The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

The Complete Chronicles of Narnia

By C. S. Lewis with illustrations by Pauline Baynes

Hardcover £35.00
BUY NOW Other Retailers


Talking beasts, heroic deeds and epic battles between good and evil await you in C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series, which has been enchanting readers for over sixty years.

This edition presents the seven booksThe Magician’s Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, The Horse and His Boy, Prince Caspian, The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battleunabridged and arranged in C.S. Lewis’s preferred order, featuring full-colour artwork by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes.

Praises & Awards


“The magic of C S Lewis’s parallel universe never fades.”
The Times

Product Details

ISBN: 9780007100248

ISBN10: 0007100248

Imprint: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks

On Sale: 01/01/1970

28.000 in (w) x 21.500 in (h)

Pages: 528

List Price 35.00 GBP

BISAC1: Classic fiction (Children’s / Teenage)

BISAC2: Fantasy and magical realism (Children’s/Teenage)